Fall 2017

Click here to download a PDF of the Fall 2017 dates table.

Week Courses that End Between Changes in MAUI by Data Uploaded to MAUI Evaluations Open Evaluations Close Instructor Email: Custom Questions Instructor Email: Evaluations Open Student Email: Evaluations Open Instructor Email and Reports Available Student Reminder: Incomplete Evaluations
1 8/20 – 8/26 Wednesday, August 16 2017 Friday, August 18 2017 Sunday, August 20 2017 at 8:00 am Saturday, August 26 2017 at 11:59 pm 08/14/2017 08:06 AM CDT 08/20/2017 08:05 AM CDT 08/20/2017 08:05 AM CDT 12/26/2017 08:00 AM CST  
2 8/27 – 9/2 Wednesday, August 23 2017 Friday, August 25 2017 Sunday, August 27 2017 at 8:00 am Saturday, September 2 2017 at 11:59 pm 08/21/2017 08:05 AM CDT 08/27/2017 08:05 AM CDT 08/27/2017 08:05 AM CDT 12/26/2017 08:00 AM CST  
3 9/3 – 9/9 Wednesday, August 30 2017 Friday, September 1 2017 Sunday, September 3 2017 at 8:00 am Saturday, September 9 2017 at 11:59 pm 08/28/2017 08:05 AM CDT 09/03/2017 08:05 AM CDT 09/03/2017 08:05 AM CDT 12/26/2017 08:00 AM CST  
4 9/10 – 9/16 Wednesday, September 6 2017 Friday, September 8 2017 Sunday, September 10 2017 at 8:00 am Saturday, September 16 2017 at 11:59 pm 09/04/2017 08:05 AM CDT 09/10/2017 08:05 AM CDT 09/10/2017 08:05 AM CDT 12/26/2017 08:00 AM CST  
5 9/17 – 9/23 Wednesday, September 13 2017 Friday, September 15 2017 Sunday, September 17 2017 at 8:00 am Saturday, September 23 2017 at 11:59 pm 09/11/2017 08:05 AM CDT 09/17/2017 08:05 AM CDT 09/17/2017 08:05 AM CDT  12/26/2017 08:00 AM CST  
6 9/24 – 9/30 Wednesday, September 20 2017 Friday, September 22 2017 Sunday, September 24 2017 at 8:00 am Saturday, September 30 2017 at 11:59 pm 09/18/2017 08:12 AM CDT 09/24/2017 08:05 AM CDT 09/24/2017 08:05 AM CDT 12/26/2017 08:00 AM CST  
7 10/1 – 10/7 Wednesday, September 27 2017 Friday, September 29 2017 Sunday, October 1 2017 at 8:00  am Saturday, October 7 2017 at 11:59 pm 09/25/2017 08:05 AM CDT 10/01/2017 08:05 AM CDT 10/01/2017 08:05 AM CDT 12/26/2017 08:00 AM CST  
8 10/8 – 10/14 Wednesday, October 4 2017  Friday, October 6 2017 Sunday, October 8 2017 at 8:00 am Saturday, October 14 2017 at 11:59 pm 10/02/2017 08:00 AM CDT 10/08/2017 08:00 AM CDT 10/08/2017 08:00 AM CDT 12/26/2017 08:00 AM CST  
9 10/15 – 10/21 Wednesday, October 11 2017  Friday, October 13 2017 Sunday, October 15 2017 at 8:00 am Saturday, October 21 2017 at 11:59 pm 10/09/2017 08:00 AM CDT 10/15/2017 08:00 AM CDT 10/15/2017 08:00 AM CDT 12/26/2017 08:00 AM CST  
10 10/22 – 10/28 Wednesday, October 18 2017 Friday, October 20 2017 Sunday, October 22 2017 at 8:00 am Saturday, October 28 2017 at 11:59 pm 10/16/2017 08:00 AM CDT 10/22/2017 08:00 AM CDT 10/22/2017 08:00 AM CDT 12/26/2017 08:00 AM CST  
11 10/29 – 11/4 Wednesday, October 25 2017 Friday, October 27 2017 Sunday, October 29 2017 at 8:00 am Saturday, November 4 2017 at 11:59 pm 10/23/2017 08:00 AM CDT 10/29/2017 08:00 AM CDT 10/29/2017 08:00 AM CDT 12/26/2017 08:00 AM CST  
12 11/5 – 11/11 Wednesday, November 1 2017 Friday, November 3 2017 Sunday, November 5 2017 at 8:00 am Saturday, November 11 2017 at 11:59 pm 10/30/2017 08:00 AM CDT 11/05/2017 08:00 AM CST 11/05/2017 08:00 AM CST 12/26/2017 08:00 AM CST  
13 11/12 – 11/18 Wednesday, November 8 2017 Friday, November 10 2017 Sunday, November 12 2017 at 8:00 am Saturday, November 18 2017 at 11:59 pm 11/6/2017 08:00 AM CST 11/19/2017 08:00 AM CST 11/19/2017 08:00 AM CST 12/26/2017 08:00 AM CST  
14 11/19 – 11/25 Wednesday, November 15 2017 Friday, November 17 2017 Sunday, November 19 2017 at 8:00 am Saturday, November 25 2017 at 11:59 pm 11/13/2017 08:00 AM CST 11/19/2017 08:00 AM CST 11/19/2017 08:00 AM CST 12/26/2017 08:00 AM CST  
15 11/26 – 12/2 Wednesday, November 22 2017 Friday, November 24 2017 Sunday, November 26 2017 at 8:00 am Saturday, December 2 2017 at 11:59 pm 11/20/2017 08:00 AM CST 11/26/2017 08:00 AM CST 11/26/2017 08:00 AM CST 12/26/2017 08:00 AM CST  
16 12/3 – 12/9 Wednesday, November 29 2017 Friday, December 1 2017 Sunday, November 26 2017 at 8:00am Saturday, Dec 9 2017 at 11:59 pm 11/13/2017 08:00 AM CST 11/20/2017 08:00 AM CST 11/26/2017 08:00 AM CST 11/26/2017 08:00 AM CST 12/26/2017 08:00 AM CST 12/01/2017 08:00 CST 12/06/2017 08:00 CST 12/08/2017 08:00 CST
17 12/10 – 12/16 Wednesday, December 6 2017 Friday, December 8 2017 Sunday, December 10 2017 at 8:00 am Saturday, December 16 2017 at 11:59 pm 12/04/2017 08:00 AM CST 12/10/2017 08:00 AM CST 12/10/2017 08:00 AM CST 12/26/2017 08:00 AM CST  
18 12/17 – 12/23 Wednesday, December 13 2017 Friday, December 15 2017 Sunday, December 17 2017 at 8:00 am Saturday, December 23 2017 at 11:59 pm 12/11/2017 08:00 AM CST 12/24/2017 08:00 AM CST 12/24/2017 08:00 AM CST 12/26/2017 08:00  AM CST  
19 12/24 – 12/30 Wednesday, December 20 2017 Friday, December 22 2017 Sunday, December 24 2017 at 8:00 am  Saturday, December 30 2017 at 11:59 pm 12/18/2017 08:00 AM CST 12/31/2017 08:00 AM CST 12/31/2017 08:00 AM CST 01/08/2018 08:00 AM CST  
20 12/31 – 12/6 Wednesday, December 27 2017 Friday, December 29 2017 Sunday, December 31 2017 at 8:00 am  Saturday, January 6 2018 at 11:59 pm 12/20/2017 08:00 AM CST 12/31/2017 08:00 AM CST 12/31/2017 08:00 AM CST 01/15/2018 08:00 AM CST  
21 1/7 – 1/13 Wednesday, January 3 2017 Friday, January 5 2017 Sunday, January 7 2017 at 8:00 am  Saturday, January 13 2018 at 11:59 pm 01/02/2018 08:00 AM CST 01/07/2018 08:00 AM CST 01/07/2018 08:00 AM CST 01/22/2018 08:00 AM CST  
22 1/14 – 1/20 Wednesday, January 10 2017 Friday, January 12 2017 Sunday, January 14 2018 at 8:00 am Saturday, January 20 2018 at 11:59 pm 01/08/2018 08:00 AM CST 01/14/2018 08:00 AM CST 01/14/2018 08:00 AM CST 01/29/2018 08:00 AM CST  

 

*Finals week is 12/11 - 12/15

Resources

Resources 
TECH TOOL
ACE Online Course Evaluations
Assessing the Classroom Environment (ACE) is an online evaluation system that collects student opinions about a course/instructor and provide a standard set of summary results.

Related Collections