ICON (powered by Canvas) Overview and Content
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, April 11, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, August 15, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Monday, August 22, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, September 26, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
University Capitol Centre
200 South Capitol Street
2523 Training Room
Iowa City, IA 52240